Kompetenz und Erfahrung

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Harald Kirch
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 0
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
harald.kirch@oberland-eg.de
 
Ingrid Petermichl
Prokuristin / Leitung Rechnungswesen
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 25
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
ingrid.petermichl@oberland-eg.de
Max Grabmeyer
Prokurist / Leiter Controlling & Einkauf
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 26
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
max.grabmeyer@oberland-eg.de
 
Mathias Hart
Marketing & Vertrieb Inland
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 27
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
m.hart@oberland-eg.de
Thomas Breiherr
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 23
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
t.breiherr@oberland-eg.de
 
Stefano Perri
Verkauf Export
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 31
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
s.perri@oberland-eg.de

Sabine Apfl
Verkauf Export
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 24
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
s.apfl@oberland-eg.de

Alexander Zetterer
Verkaufsabwicklung
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 36
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
a.zetterer@oberland-eg.de
Bastian Ransberger
Verkaufsabwicklung/ IT
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 29
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
b.ransberger@oberland-eg.de

Anna Maria Auracher-Orlando
Verkaufsabwicklung
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 30
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
a.auracher-orlando@oberland-eg.de

Sylwia Wittbrodt
International Coordination
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 34
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
s.wittbrodt@oberland-eg.de

Jasmin Beckmann
Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 33
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
info@oberland-eg.de

Christina Matschiner
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 22
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
c.matschiner@oberland-eg.de

Justyna Mrozewska
intern.Handel Liquids
Tel. +48 882 / 122 805
j.mrozewska@oberland-eg.de

Arkadiusz Zegar
internat. Handel Käse
Tel. +48 605 / 205 830
a.zegar@oberland-eg.de

Katarzyna Gibalewicz - Talady
intern.Handel Liquids
Tel. +48 797 / 186 151
k.gibalewicz@oberland-eg.de

Piotr Kantoriwcz
internat. Handel Pulver
Tel. +48 605 / 616 400
p.kantorowicz@oberland-eg.de

 

Partner

International Security Europe

Ilir Halilaj
International Coordination & Manager
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 28
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
ih@oberland-eg.de