Competence and experience

Your contacts:

Harald Kirch
Management Board
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 0
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
harald.kirch@oberland-eg.de
 
Ingrid Petermichl
Authorised Signatory/Head of Accounting
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 25
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
ingrid.petermichl@oberland-eg.de
Max Grabmeyer
Head of Controlling & Purchasing
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 26
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
max.grabmeyer@oberland-eg.de

Mathias Hart
Marketing & Sales
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 27
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
m.hart@oberland-eg.de
Thomas Breiherr
Head of Sales Administration
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 23
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
t.breiherr@oberland-eg.de

Antonio Sabino
Export
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 34
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
a.sabino@oberland-eg.de

Sabine Apfl
Sales Export
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 24
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
s.apfl@oberland-eg.de

 

Rosemarie Weber
International Coordination
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 32
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
r.weber@oberland-eg.de

Stefano Perri
Sales processing
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 31
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
s.perri@oberland-eg.de

Alexander Zetter
Sales Processing
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 48
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
a.zetterer@oberland-eg.de

Bastian Ransberger
Sales processing
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 29
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
b.ransberger@oberland-eg.de

Sebastian Laufer
Sales Processing
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 38
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
s.laufer@oberland-eg.de

Anna Maria Auracher- Orlando
Sales processing
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 30
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
a.auracher-orlando@oberland-eg.de

Jasmin Schulz
Secretary/Accounting
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 33
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15

info@oberland-eg.de

Christina Matschiner
Trainee
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 47
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15

azubi@oberland-eg.de

Evi Blindhammer
Office Help
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 0
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15

info@oberland-eg.de

Partner
International Security Europe
 
Ilir Halilaj
International Coordination & Manager
Tel. +49 80 25 / 70 58 - 28
Fax +49 80 25 / 54 15
ih@oberland-eg.de